August Photo Challenge Recap Part 1!

So as most of you know, I have been extremely busy with everything (including a love life, I know of all of people) & I haven’t been able to keep updating. Recently, I’ve taken up on a photo challenge from @mariedenee, who is the talented blogger behind The Curvy Fashionista & so far I’ve kept up with it everyday.  Now, I will share the first 15 days that I’ve completed!

image
day 1: you
image
day 2: cant leave hone without
image
day 3: casual sunday
image
day 4: mani monday
image
day 5: bag lady
image
day 6: fashion inspiration
image
day 7: sexy shoes
image
day 8: hair envy
image
day 9: bat them eyes
image
day 10: outside your box
image
day 11: lippie
image
Day 12: no filter
image
Day 13: blue
image
Day 14: selfie
image
day 15: shades

Stay tuned for the next 15 days! If you can’t wait, you can always follow my instagram @JirinaLaDiva

Leave a Reply

