Trend Alert!

chico-s-cala-rope-beltdiane-von-furstenberg-black-leather-and-rope-leah-tassel-detail-belt

Hi Loves!

So as a fashionista, I do my weekend trend spotting online for upcoming trends (cue in the numerous sighs I made while seeing a ton of cute things that I couldn’t buy this week). I noticed a cute and very fashionable upcoming trend: rope belts. These belts are a huge must have accessory, especially for the upcoming resort season!  These belts are super stylish and there’s no wrong way to wear them!

Leave a Reply

