Urban Decay Review!

Hi Everyone!

I recently purchased the First Hand Travel Kit by Urban Decay from Ulta.  It’s a really cute box and found it to be a convenient size for traveling (since I will be away next month). In the kit, it contains eyeshadow primer, eyeliner pencil, mascara and makeup setting spray. So me being super excited about this, I had to try it today!

20151019_000654

20151019_085859 (1)

So I did my usual makeup procedure in the morning (fresh face, primer, etc.). The eyeshadow primer is amazing! My eyeshadow doesn’t crease at all. I love it for the simple fact that it glides on without the pencil shedding and the points falling off.  The mascara, I used 2 coats for fullness, it is very lightweight and does not flake nor smudge at all. Lastly, I used the setting spray to hold my makeup, which is still intact while I post this blog!  🙂 I recommend this product to any and every girl who loves makeup!

Stay Gorgeous!

Jirina

Leave a Reply

